Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Maiden Lane Medical -  - Multi-Specialty Group Practice

Maiden Lane Medical

Multi-Specialty Group Practice & Cardiologists located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY & New York, NY

286 total reviews

Maiden Lane Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maiden Lane Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frida Y.
Submitted 11/19/18
I have been Dr. Hudson's patient for many years. She is very caring and I feel very comfortable during my physical exams.
Maria S.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very good experience.
Gabriella M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very nice facility, amazing doctors and personalized care!
Courtney D.
Submitted 11/13/18
doctor and assistants were respectful and communicative, procedure was fast, but spent a bit of time waiting.
George P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent, was seen at time of appointment, very professional,was made to fell at ease. Facility was very clean.
D J.
Submitted 11/05/18
Too much information
Kevin K.
Submitted 10/26/18
The staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Kaufman is top-notch. Very good experience.
Doug M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Mann has ALWAYS been professional and forth coming with my healthcare options..good or bad they were my choice to make and he supported me! And gave me the best care possible
Alex D.
Submitted 10/01/18
exceptional care and thoughtful approach
>Eugene R.
Submitted 10/01/18
I love Dr. Mellow. She is warm, attentive and terrifically intelligent. I believe she has my best interests in mind. What more can you ask from your doctor? Because she devotes much time to each patient, waiting to to see her requires patience, but the wait time is worth it.
Kate C.
Submitted 09/27/18
I have experienced nothing, but top notch care and a very high level of professionalism with each and every visit. I feel respected from the moment I walk in the office. Dr. Podolsky respects my time both by being on time and never rushing me through my visit. I have moved out of Manhattan and continue to come to her for care. I highly recommend this practice.
Karan M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Earlier this year I noticed that I had started to develop symptoms of incontinence and the urologist recommended that I go to a physiotherapist for pelvic floor exercises. After doing some research I decided to go with Ann Duffy at Maiden Lane Medical. Ann was fantastic to work with and the results of her treatment surpassed my expectations. Ann’s approach was to not only work specifically on the pelvic muscle but also to look at other factors that can make a difference. For instance, she helped me improve my posture as I tend to slouch quite a bit. The treatment involved pelvic floor exercises, stretching, using biofeedback and a computer program called ViPerform to monitor and create a report on my posture and flexibility. The ViPerform was helpful because it showed me a visual and numerical representation of how much I slouch and what parts I needed to work on for greater flexibility and posture improvement. Ann’s great bedside manners, experience and ability to introduce innovative methods to come up with a treatment that worked best for me definitely yielded positive results as within two months I noticed a significant improvement in how I felt. Her customized treatment made it easier overcome roadblocks when progress sometimes felt slow during biofeedback. From the inception to the completion of the treatment there was an increase in my pelvic muscle strength and a reduction in the tightness of the muscle. And I feel the difference as my symptoms of incontinence have been alleviated and my posture has also improved.
Sasha H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Kaufman and his staff were professional and kind. I had a great experience at the practice.
Douglas T.
Submitted 09/04/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Prisco for years. If not for the diagnosis and treatment of my health issues from this physician, I believe I would not be here today, and in the health that I am at my present age of 72. Wonderful doctor who treats his patients with professionalism, and is considerate of their concerns etc. The staff is also very polite and try to make your visit as comfortable as possible.
Keston B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr Gibbs is amazing Doctor, been going to him since January. He makes me feeling comfortable enough that I'm able to talk about everything that is going on with me.
Randi S.
Submitted 08/20/18
great!
Richard R.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr Kaufman literally saved my life. He not only correctly and timely diagnosed my prostate cancer but cared enough to recommended a skilled surgeon who removed my prostate. I am cancer free for three years now. Dr Kaufman is an outstanding doctor who combinds his vast experience with a special care for his patients that is unparalleled.
Lisagail S.
Submitted 07/23/18
Ms. Jacqueline is calm and patient and takes her time to make you feel comfortable. She truly understands the meaning of bedside manner.
Cory F.
Submitted 07/22/18
After visiting with more than 5 different nurse practitioners and gynecologists at different practices who could not correctly diagnose or treat my issue, I finally found Dr. Levey. After guiding me through different options, he provided the prescription that finally treated an issue that had plagued me for years.
Melissa K.
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr. Mellow is always thorough and thoughtful in patient care.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location